Sort:  

I always do! NB - I notice that you were formerly called something else - is it possible to change yer user name on here, or dyou need to set up a new account?!?

Cheers!

Karl.

Sorry to tell you that you can't change it(90% sure, but don't quote me on it). My former name was from a profile that I lost the password to. You could always use your profile pic to display something else, but other than that, I'm not sure. Bummer because changing your profile after building up to Lv56 would be a hard pill to swallow. I suppose you could just create a new account and delegate all your sp from your 1st account to you new one(Or just upvote your self, but running 2 profile is hard to keep up with) How the retired life going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66