You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Witch in the Kitchen: "Delicious Canned Sardines - With a Spicy Touch!"

in #food5 years ago

I am not likely to see any fresh sardines up here in the highlands of Johannesburg, but I loved how you took the trouble to create a beautiful but also easy to follow recipe post.

I am so fed up seeing all those posts that tell us they will show us how to make xyz and once I am in, all there is, is a photo and maybe a link. Links I do not need, I can search my own if that is what I want - so your post is doubly appreciated.

Sort:  

It's good to read this kind of comments, at the end of the day that's what I'm looking for, I hate it when I search for recipes on the internet and they only show me an image, and not the process, that's why I decided to do my post this way, it's something more instructive!


This cooking method can be used with other fish, such as tuna, jack mackerel or any blue fish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70