You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY IN THE LIFE - Markleeville Hike & Polish VEGAN Feast

in #food6 years ago

That almond cheese looks too rich, I think I should change my diet more, I suffer from asthma and products such as wheat flour, oil or cheese itself, make me give many asthma attacks, I know that the seeds are highly recommended in the diet of asthmatics.

I was vegan twice due to a disease that my mother suffered. now I get married and I have a diet full of fat and I'm fat as a pig with cholesterol problems.

you have given me new ideas for my new diet, thank you very much for sharing this publication. by the way i just met patreon, thank you again.

Greetings

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for your comment. I hope you are able to try out the almond cheese, and maybe it will be a good substitute for you to start incorporating into your recipe rotation. I know there is a lot of research that a vegan diet can help people with asthma feel better. I know it’s hard to make a change, but little by little making positive choices you will start to feel better and regain control over your health and diet. All the best on your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77