A NEW YEARS RESOLUTION YOU CAN ACCOMPLISH

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I have made it my goal to count every single burger I eat in 2018. BOOM! I said it.
How fun is that?! Wouldn't you like to know how many tacos you eat in 1 year?! I am obsessed with burgers so I am DOING IT BIG THIS YEAR! I will be posting photos of all my beloved burgers along with ratings of how good they were!

So far I am at 7 burgers in 11 days.
IMG_6880 2.JPGIMG_3531 2.JPGIMG_6396 2.JPGIMG_5020 2.JPGIMG_4509 2.JPGIMG_2038 2.JPGIMG_8537 2.JPG

  1. Burger King: if you are into charburgers its pretty good.

  2. Wataburger (if you are ever in TX, GO TO WATABURGER) These are the best. In Texas if you get drunk, before you go home you hit up Wataburger. So great, 10 out of 10. PS- the ketchup here... i could drink. just kidding but its good.

  3. Jack in the Box: I am actually not the biggest fan, but when your stomach is eating itself, it'll work.

  4. P. Terrys: these are in the Austin, Texas area. I had never tried it before and it was great! Cute atmosphere. Burger tasted like Wendys burgers.

  5. Saltgrass: this is a steakhouse but because I love burgers so much, I order burgers at steakhouses. I see you all judging me. Stop it.

  6. Wendy's: I love me some Wendy's. Fun fact: Wendy's owns Arby's. Another fun fact, Arby's is nasty so do not go there.. unless you want curly fries... then only get curly fries. Anyways... WENDY'S. It never lets you down.

  7. Jack in the Box... I really don't like their burgers much but apparently they're decent because I have gotten 2 this year!!!! Oh whale..

Now, I am assuming you all think I look like a circle who is diabetic. WRONG! I am in my 20's and played 4 years of college volleyball. I am still in shape and wear a size 6. So... you can do both with a trusty metabolism. lol

FOLLOW me if you want to keep reading about this insanely interesting journey.. other topics I am going to blog about are fries, cryptocurrency, tv shows, dogs...... if you don't love dogs though.. please don't follow me...

PEACE!

Sort:  

I'll keep following the postings, but I just don't know if your heart is going to make it past day 94.

Hahaa I guess we all have to wait and see!
Day 94 is very specific.. maybe I will do some extra cardio that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17