Dtube Street Food Satay Soup Apa Leh Geurugok

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hello dtube on this video I shared the video of my street food trip. I tried eating sate kuah, sate apaleh geurugok. This satay is in fruit from beef. peanut sauce, meat sauce. added with one serving of rice. hope you guys with this video see you in the next video.

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's nice. Look so delicious 😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you my brother, I hope you can do it in your country too. I'm ready to wait for the street food video in your city.

Smile, sure. No problem. I will definitely give it a trial soon. I promise. @armia

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhhh!!!! Lovely eating vlog!!! I imagine your friend would say the same my friend always say to me.. 'Can we just eat?' LOLOLOL Love this one and keep them cominnnnn'

Thank you, my brother @waybeyondpadthai for visiting my shipment. I have to learn a lot from you to become a street food vloger. You are my senior, ask for guidance.

Thanks you bro happy dtubing

Hi friend @armia
Your video make thing is excellent. Wow testy food.

Thank you, @urme33 you can do it in your own country ... I'm ready to wait for your street food video.happy dtubing

Wow! all are great good, hope one we will invite me to test this food. :D

ready my brother @hafizullah if you visit Indonesia I will invite you to eat this food

That looks cool and tasty 😋.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you bro happy dtubing

Congratulations @armia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39