Cali Flowers-"Munchies, F+G Grill"

in #food7 years ago

Just tried this new place called "F+G Grill"

they have really fresh and tasty chicken teriyaki. It's located in Bell Gardens, California.

Follow Me @armen

I ordered a chicken/beef white-rice bowl & a fountain drink.

The entire order cost me $10, very cheap for it's taste and quality.

Simple & good

From what I saw, they are all about taste & freshness...

for a fast food joint, they are truly above and beyond...

I think they are going to be big.

I am definitely coming back...

Thank you,

Check out my next post of some OG cannabis goodness...

Sort:  

Why did they name the place F + G ... ?

?

That was good, I will ask them next time. I cant stop laughing....

Looks really yummy, I hope to see one in south florida in the near future :)

I wouldn't be surprised if they branch out, I'm thinking they will...

Looks great :)

Thank you

Where you been homie!!!! Glad youre back!!!!

Thanks, I took a day-off from the world. Got some much needed rest. Back to the grind....

Ok I'm glad you are back!!!!! Now go get this HF19 money!!!!!!

nom nom nom ... that sauce on top of the meat looks delicious.
Seems like a small, yet tidy and pretty place, ideal for munchies time.

Thanks for sharing!

looks excellent :)

Thank you

you're welcome:)

Oh, that looks delicious!!

I love seeing posts about places from back home.

wow amazing...! i like your content keep posting stuff like this, i followed and upvoted
your post and please also upvote and follow me @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul.
.thanks for a beautiful post.
kindly visit my page to upvote any article you love
@abbeymelchizedek

Looks delicious!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50