The beginning of "The amateur Cuisine"

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Are you tired of perfection?
Of food bloggers with excelent records and no history of food poisoning.
Are you tired of not having food poisoning?
You’ve come to the right place.
I´m The Amateur Cuisine: a crazy guy without any training and without experience anything related to professional cooking. I have an amateur palate, a college student's pantry and the guilty sin of buying food that has already been prepared. In my defense, I watch Gordon Ramsay almost religiously.
So, why do I want to write about food?

The answer is easy. Despite my lack of training, I have great curiosity when it comes to something related to food. A great passion, so to speak. My family and my friends, unfortunately, think it's a waste of time.
"It's the dumbest thing I've heard," my friends say. “Can’t you focus on something interesting?Like the bitcoin and the new trends?”
(In their defense, they are part of the economy club - in their world, food is not a topic of global interest.)
But my passion for food is unwavering. That's why I decided to find a place where I can share my experiences and find other people with the same interest in food.
I hope you join me and share your experiences about the food that you like the most.
Enjoy the food,
The Amateur Cuisine

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I will continue writing content in the future.

Food helps us to know new cultures. Thanks for your comment.

Congratulations @arlidenthebard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51