Delicious sweets made by Arisa!

in #food7 years ago

Do you like eating sweets? Do you like making sweets? I love both!! :)
I have been crazily busy for the last months and I have not been able to make sweets but usually I make sweets when I have a space time. Actually I don't like Japanese sweets because they are be very sweet (sometimes too sweet). I like sweet and sour, or better but sweet kind of taste but Japanese sweets tend to be only sweet. So I always make "western" sweets such as cakes.

Today I will show you some of the sweets I made. I am not a professional so they may not be pretty but they taste good! :)

One of my favorite sweets, tiramisu! I know I am being greedy.. haha)

I think this is a milk tea pound cake.

I made this souffle cheese cake for my sister's birthday, The roses on top of the cake is made of an apple and it is natural color from the apple.

Another version of tiramisu for Christmas.

Normal cheesecake.

Gateau chocolat!

Non-baked cheese cake topped with orange.

Cocoa flavor tube cake.

I think this one is yogurt flavored non-baked cheesecake.

This is a black tea flavored pound cake! It was so delicious!

Fondant au chocolat for Valentine's day!

How were my sweets? I hope you liked them!! I would love to start making sweets again! I will update you when I do! :D
Have a happy Valentine's day, every one!!

Sort:  

Enjoyed your sweets :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43