You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When and How Much Caffeine Should You Take to Stay Alert?

in #food6 years ago

Interesting, research.
In my part I use coffee to study as your accounts in your story, and in my case depending on the amount I can feel awake but on different occasions it does not make any difference to me. Would this be a bad thing in my person?
Español

Interesante, investigación.
Yo en mi parte consumo el café para estudiar como tus cuentas en tu historia, y en mi caso dependiendo de la cantidad puedo sentirme despierta pero en diferente ocasiones no me hace ningún efecto ¿esto seria algo malo en mi persona?

Sort:  

We are all different, and the way we react to food is different. How we react sometimes depends on other foods, medications we have taken. It does not necessarily mean that we have a problem. Sometimes coffee has no effect on me.

Hi, thanks for the information, it's good to know. I particularly love coffee and I would be worried if I get a piece of news that is harmful

Español
Hola, gracias por la información, es bueno saberlo. Particularmente amo el café y me preocuparía si recibo una noticia que es dañina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56