I make my own beef satay

in #food8 years ago

The price of beef was cheap, I bought 1 kg of beef for me make satay. I bought a skewer as many as 1 ounce, too much, but I could keep it to make satay sometime later

I poked one by one meat that I cut into pieces the size of dice, I boiled briefly using seasoning potluck

Seasoning I use to boil the satay is, 2cm turmeric, 2 shallots, galangal 2cm, 1cm ginger, 1 clove garlic, 3 grains of walnut, 20 grains of pepper and 1 teaspoon coriander.

I blender all the marinade to include 2 cups of water to 1 kg of meat.

I put 2 cups of water into the pan, then I enter my spice puree before, and I enter the final cut of beef earlier. After the half-cooked boiled, then I release and I chill on the fan, (let me quickly), after which I stab one by one cut of beef it.

I lit charcoal, and then when it becomes hot coals, I place the skewers over charcoal was smoldering, and I use the fan beside it to flutter so that the heat quickly.

Sate I have eaten, some are scorched, I live alone buy soy sauce and a bit of chili, well, tastes very good as it is in the number 1 restaurant. You want it? follow me, @ardyach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50