This is what my younger sister did for me :) :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

My sister is such a sweetheart. Just so you know. ;)

Today she was grumbling about how there is nothing to eat in the house.

Every 5 minutes (for half an hour) she was opening the fridge in hope for something new to emerge (?).

Hahahah it was so funny!

Out of desperation she opened her laptop and started typing.

Then she asked me do we have potatoes and I said yes, we bought them 2 days ago.

2 minutes after and she was peeling those same potatoes.

Afterward, she seasoned them and put them in the oven.

With the little bit of tomato sauce on the side and some mustard, this is what our dinner looked like :)

Love, Ardas
Sort:  

That food looks amazing! Send some to me! @ardas

Hahahah too late! ;) next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43