Good Food is Good Mood Tuesday Rocks!

in #food6 years ago

Hope you all are guys are good and happy O:)

Today my article is about when the life is going to be sad and create tensions you should need a break from work and try such things that make you happy more!

In the same way, I'm on the vocations from my daily work to keep me cool and calm. And doing what I like the most. I'm now just watching movies and laugh is on haha :P

If you watching the moives and you have nothing to eat it's not like cool haha :P But I have wow type something to eat let me show you something and make you hungry hahahaha! :P

Here is the Black forest Cake and Chicken cheese pastry!



And what about this Cake! <3

Its yummy <3 :P and I'm definitely sure you want it haha. Vocations are always cool with awesome lovely food and with movies perfect combination :D


Anyhow you like this food and your mouth is filled with want ;) Stay bless and keep enjoying the life whenvever you feel sad

Here is the link of my page like please and share it and like it with others

https://www.facebook.com/Graphics-Channel-151412682234319/

Here is the link of my youtube channel "Graphics Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSQy1JJthJG3l0MI6RR4Rew/featured?view_as=subscriber

Please Like it share it and also subscribe it


Special thanks to Steemit Education initiative, @cryptokraze @qasimwaqar @adsactly @princessmewmew @techblogger @imagica-studio and all the students of SEI and desired technologies channels and my Rainbow Warriors and Cross Technology for your huge support and motivation for work


Because I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work.I surely gonna rock-on the steemit


Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


Regards: Aqib Ashiq
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

Facebook Profile

https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

Upwork Profile

https://www.upwork.com/o/profiles/users/_~0169657518d328561e/

Sort:  

show your support upvote/vote/comen for my oke

thanks for your support buddy stay with me for long time relations O:)

Thanks a lot... Now I'm so hungry =D

yeah I know that when I see that kindly of article on steemit I also felt hungry haha :P

hi there, thanks for sharing your delicious cake with us. Make me very hungry.
Do you mind maybe not using the ## too much? All your text so big makes it hard for people to read your post and imagine if someone were to print out your post it would need a lot of paper!
try and optimise your images and keep them one standard size if possible?
you can get your image optimised at http://www.imageoptim.com
and if you would like to know a good size for your images would be 800px x 460 px. thanks for looking me up on discord! wish you all the best in your future posts my friend!

Thanks alot dor such useful things really! O:)

Wow... such useful tips

it looks delicious your food, I got hungry hahaha, greetings

yeah haha its cool <3

Welcome back! Your presentation is really very smart.

Thanks Sister for support and motivation

Anytime... hope to have more from you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Aqib Ashiq from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34