My idea for dessert #Baked Apples Recipe - delicious#steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

You need a few apples
(they are healthy, tasty and have a lot of vitamins)

01 pierwsze.JPG

Step 1
You have to cut a piece of the top part of the apple and place it in a casserole.

02 cinamy gore.JPG

Step 2

Places where the apple has no skin, sprinkle it with what you like. I am using cinnamon and sugar, sometimes it gives you even more.
03 cynamon.JPG
04 cukier.JPG

Step 3
Preheat oven to 180 degrees Celsius and bake for about 20 minutes.

05 piekarnik.JPG

Step 4
After baking, they should look like this.

06 po upieczeniu.JPG

Step 5
Baked apples can be served with ice cream, cream or chocolate. I like apples without additives because they have fewer calories.

07 finał.JPG

Please follow me and I am waiting for your vote if you like my recipe.

@aple

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement I was pleased to see that you visiting my content even though I'm getting started thanks for the support I love your recipe apple looks amazing

It is easy to do it ... thank you

I liked upvote me and follow me

good luck

Great idea! Delicious.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

thank you

look nice 😍

thank you

Ohhh that looks so good!
Apples and cinnamon and ice cream...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68