My Wonderful Tuesday: Eating Hotplate Seafood Singapore Noodle | Daily Lifestyle #3

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG20170715112332.jpg

This afternoon, I just go to my favorite eating place called "The Coffee Crowd". Yep like its name, this place is always visited by so many people. This time, I try "The Hotplate Seafood Singapore Noodle" cause I interest with the picture in the menu xD

IMG20170715112335.jpg

Not only the picture looks delicious, but also the taste. The "Hotplate Seafood Singapore Noodle" is made by noodle with some sea animals, such as squid and prawn in it. Other complementary herbs like leeks, mushrooms and tomatoes make it more delicious. Finally the most favorite part is the oyster sauce on it!! Oyster sauce make it feels savory. Oyster sauce is commonly use in Chinese and Thai cuisine. It has dark brown color. But I'm sure it's really delicious and I wanna try it more and more :D

IMG20170715112338.jpg




Sort:  

Yummy..

It looks delicious, I have always wanted to taste it. I will follow you @aomine

yeah it tastes really delicious!! thanks anw ^^

I like sea food and noodles, so I am highly sure to like this. This looks ravishing by the way . No wonder that place remains full of crowd.
A big thumbs up for you @aomine for sharing this crowd pulling noodles :)

yep wish you could taste it someday, and for sure no regrets lol. thanks anyway!^^

You're so welcome. You deserve all the upvotes and comments, though the good one's, in the World :)
@aomine

Thank you very much!!^^

Now im craving for some pasta :(

go get yourself some pasta hehe:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29