My Wonderful Saturday: Eating The Devil Noodle ( The Super Spicy Noodle) | Daily Lifestyle #1

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG20170721111402.jpg

Today, I overslept and forgot to have breakfast. I go outside and searching for food. My eyes stop and stare for a while when I see unusual food that I've never seen before. Yep it's called "The Devil Noodle". At first, I wonder why the chef gives that name for the food and I'm over excited to taste it.

IMG20170721111405.jpg

After all, I know the reason why the chef gives that name. It tastes super spicy. On the first bite, I can feel the spiciness immadiately around my tongue and it was like I wanna cry at the moment. I guess they mix black pepper, chili and other spice in it. But the vegetables and tomatoes can reduce the spiciness a little bit. When I come back home, I got diarrhea because I'm not used to eat spicy food. But I'm sure you must taste that food. Although it's super spicy, but it tastes really delicious and makes you wanna eat and eat again.


Copyright 2017 All the images above is taken by @aomine (Gracia Desnita) with Phone Camera (OPPO Neo 9)




Sort:  

Wow, I want eat them too !!!!

yeah, you should taste it!!

Looks delicious! I am hungry now @aomine

yepp it tastes very delicious, go get yourself some food lol

That looks yummy. Making me rather hungry actually :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29