HEAR HIS VOICE

in #food8 years ago

HEAR HIS VOICE:
So many times I have listened in wonder when people say God talks to them? I always thought that they were very special chosen ones. Never did I think that I will be able to hear Him.
Human beings are all born with a conscience. Some people less and others more, according to the way they were brought up and tutored. Most people suppress their conscience in their young and wild days. Nobody always wants to do what is right.
I strongly believe that our conscience is the voice of God. I realised it the first time while I was making something to eat for our Bible study group. At once I had a very urgent thought to fetch my neighbour to join the group that evening. Impossible! She was definitely not interested, and involved in all kind of weird things. The thought wouldn’t leave me and I went over to her. To my surprise, I didn’t have to convince her, she agreed immediately. That night she told us that she was on the brink of committing suicide. She became a permanent member and her life turned for the best.
I then started to listen to the voice inside me and not always suppress it. The more I listen the more I understand. You may think me crazy, but I can now even communicate with it. An idea will form and I will hear the voice telling me not to. I will then argue back and receive another answer. Most of the times it ended with me saying: Ok God I am listening. Until today, none of my submissions were wrong. I am daily surprised with the things that happen due to me listening.
How is it done? Do you need and sit in a corner waiting for God to talk? Definitely not, begin just to listen to what you hear; doing this is wrong, don’t say that, watch out…. All warnings we receive throughout the day. Listen and react accordingly. Later on you too will be able to talk back.
Having God inside you, talking and guiding you the whole day is the most amazing experience. No matter what is happening, He is there, alive and inside your soul.
Listen to His voice; it is there for all of us.

COOKING JAM -
Add 5ml Glycerine, 30g Butter and a pinch of Salt when cooking Jam. It intensifies the taste, give a nice glow and prevent Sand sugar from forming.
FURNITURE POLISH -
Furniture polish obtainable in spray cans do wonders for shoes. Spray on shoes and wipe off with a dry cloth for a quick and easy shine.
HERB – MINT -
Peas, Potatoes, Sauces, Lamb, Soup, Cheese dip, summer drinks, Tomato dishes, Fruit Salads and Orange dishes.
ANITA’S MIKRO CHOCOLATE CAKE –
1cup Cake flour, 3 teaspoons Baking Powder, ½ cup Boiling Water, ½ cup Cooking Oil, 3 separated Eggs, 1 teaspoon Vanilla, 1 teaspoon Glycerine, ¾ cup Sugar, ½ cup Cocoa, Pinch of Salt.
Grease a 20cm+ deep plastic holder and line with a paper towel. Mix Egg yellows and Sugar
until light and creamy. Add Water and Oil. Mix well. Sift Cake flour and Cacao together and add to mixture. Mix well. Add Vanilla, Glycerine and Salt. Mix. Beat Egg whites until stiff. Add Baking powder and mix. Fold into mixture. Pour into greased dish. Place a saucer upside down in the Microwave. Place dish on top. Micro open at 100% for 8 min. Cake will still be moist on top. Let it cool down before removing from dish. Decorate your choice.
Listen to your inner self and Remember –ANYBODY CAN COOK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67