Hummus Heaven.

in #food6 years ago

You see a photo of a great hummus dish.

I love Arab food; hummus is my preferred.

This time it was terrific. The flavor, the taste, the texture, in fact, everything was perfect.

Hummus is a favorite meal in the Arab cuisine. 

It is made from cooked chickpeas and blended with other ingredients such as 

tahini, olive oil, lemon juice, salt, garlic, and more.

It is easy to prepare, it is cheap, and it has many nutritional benefits.

It is high in protein and fiber and low in fat.

I could say much more about hummus, but if you are interested, the easy way is to look for a recipe from the internet, there are thousands there.

(My photo with my MI)

Sort:  

I am sorry , due to my stupidity to let my account get hacked.
Please Do Not Click on Third Party unknown links and provide your Account Passwords.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-06T03:11:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 177.50/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulation antonella! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 7min with 7 votes.

im a hummus lover as well thx for sharin 💜

It's easy to impress me. I don't need a fancy party to be happy. Just good friends, good food, and good laughs. I'm happy. I'm satisfied. I'm content.This food good for health.

I haven't tried it yet but some of my friends love that dish. I think it's quite good.

Love hummus as well :) In your photo, it seems you have not yet mixed the peas, right? usually hummus appears as a creamy paste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63