Delicious Dishes that I tasted this Weekend

in #food6 years ago

I'm a food-loving Indian and I love to try out new dishes every weekend.

So I keep searching for new outlets where I can find some new and delicious dishes to eat.

Let me show you some of the mouth-watering dishes I tasted this weekend.

1.CHICKEN TWISTER


A chicken twister is made up by rolling crispy chicken pieces mixed with vegetable gratings and a mixture of sauces in a tortilla sheet. It is then grilled and served hot with tomato ketchup and mayonnaise.

It tasted delicious and juicy and was a full worth for it's money. It's cost was just 80 INR.

2. Honey Crispy Potatoes


Crispy potato bites mixed with a delicious mixture of sauces with a slight sweet taste of honey.

I found it good and was a great value for money. It costed just 130 INR for a plate.

3. Chocolava Ice-cream Sundae

Now this was the best thing I tasted this weekend. Hot Chocolava Ice-cream Sundae. A cup waffle filled with delicious chocolate ice cream mixed with oreo crumbs and chocochips. It is served with a hot chocolate filled chocolava cake on the top. It costed just 120 INR.

And hence this ended my day well.

I hope U enjoyed my post. Please let me your reviews in the comments section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13