Seafood is always nice and tasty

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Seafood is always nice and tasty. The Black Sea is also pleased with its gifts. How nice it is to taste gifts from the Creator of everything. Today I will share with you a photo of my breakfast

IMG_5709.jpg

I managed to buy live prawns, I plan to prepare many delicious dishes from it ... now I will show sandwiches with shrimps

IMG_5253.jpg

Shrimp, dill and arugula very well combined, plus the taste of melted cheese is very suitable for this palate. Enjoy your meal

IMG_5670.jpg

IMG_5678.jpg

IMG_5711.jpg

IMG_5681.jpg

Еat more greens and seafood and will be healthy.

Sort:  

I'm not much of a cook - but this looks simple enough to make. Have you tried cooking while sipping on a Weissbier?

I managed to buy live prawn, cooked it cooked for beer, cooked soup out of it, very tasty.

как аппетитно выглядит!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75