Pizza "Masterpiece" - based on Italian, Bulgarian and Ukrainian cuisine. The most detailed recipe with 21 photos.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Pizza "Masterpiece" - based on Italian, Bulgarian and Ukrainian cuisine.

DSC_517233.jpg

DSC_5110.jpg

DSC_5133.jpg

I somehow promised to tell you how I make yeast dough. It's time to fulfill the promise.
My yeast dough is a versatile and easy-to-prepare dough. What I mean? Will explain. I take all the necessary products for the test, mix it in a special container, make it so that I do not add flour later. No cheaters. When I leave it for an hour and a half, it is thick, warms up to the desired consistency and rises.

And now the recipe is based on half a liter of milk or water with sour cream.

Ingredients for the dough:
Flour - 1,2 kg
Milk 0.5 liters
Egg - 2 pieces
Sugar - 1 tbsp
Salt - 1 tbsp
Yeast - 30 gr
Render oil - 180 gr

First I heat milk mixed with a little water, or as in my case 0.5 liters. Water and three tablespoons of sour cream, pour it into a container, stir with yeast until dissolved.
I add sugar, salt, butter and eggs and then stir the flour.
I stir with a large spoon, not with my hands.
Stirring to a homogeneous mass, I leave in the heat for an hour or three.

DSC_4949.jpg

DSC_4951.jpg

DSC_4955.jpg

Then, as in the photo, I take out a piece of dough and add a little flour, roll out the shape of the baking tray.

DSC_4960.jpg

DSC_4965.jpg

DSC_4966.jpg

On the baking sheet, pour a few spoons of oil and then spread the stuffing.

DSC_4967.jpg

DSC_4982.jpg

Here you will add to the pizza, whatever you want.
I spread the bottom with mayonnaise, I laid out the sausages cut by the half-wheels.

DSC_4984.jpg

Above the semicircle of onions, spices are Georgian or Italian.
You can add the red sweet pepper.
I replaced it with home conservation, from my mother.

DSC_4994.jpg

Added a vegetable marrow with tomatoes.
I put it in the oven, bake up to 60% of the preparedness and then water it from the top, with a special cheese mixture.

DSC_5044.jpg

DSC_5050.jpg

DSC_5064.jpg

DSC_5068.jpg

In this case, 3 tablespoons of cream thick, 2 eggs and grated cheese.
I mix all this, and spread evenly. And I'll bake it in the oven until it's ready.

DSC_5099.jpg

DSC_5167.jpg

DSC_5159.jpg

That's what it turns out. The dough is very lush, light and not clogged.
In the photo it is visible. Such a dough is universal - it will suit both pies and fries, etc

DSC_5172.jpg

DSC_5147.jpg

Dough, guys, very simple to manufacture, I think any Kit from our site will be able to cook this pizza.
I will be very happy if someone likes it and someone starts to cook from a yeast test and stops being afraid of it.
By the way, my mother-in-law has never cooked anything from a yeast test before.

Good luck to all of you, dear!

I've shared my secrets with you, I'll be happy if you like cooking pies, etc. From such a test from @ anri-avgustino :))

Sort:  

@food-trail Thank you for looking, I hope many will cook and they will definitely like, thank you for the comment

Thanks for looking, good mood to you

I'm sure it's very tasty !!! Also want to try)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75