You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five techniques to totally transform your cooking.

in #food7 years ago

Well... for me it is more about cooking 101: How not to die while cooking :( I am so bad at it. Still, great and useful post for the good cooks out there!

Sort:  

Packet of rice for dinner at the hostel tonight Eric? LOL!

More like a few guacamole tostadas from the lady in the park! Two tostadas for a buck! I know, I need to cook :( haha

Two tostadas for a buck please :D ... and a tequila!! DOUBLE!!

Oh my, don´t start me on tequila. I hadn´t drink in a while and a few days ago I had 4 beers and had to go to sleep at 7 pm XD

Ha ha! That sounds like a post in the writing :)

If only i could remember :/ Hahahaha no no, no post about my dignity losing today!

I just saw your chat msgs Eric. I'll let you into a secret: I'm not a whale! Whale >100K+ SP. I'm a dolphin. If you wanna win for Mexico you gotta go a lot deeper in the Steemit ocean my friend :)

In my heart you are hahaha.
Oh damn, gotta get my scuba equipment then hehe thanks for reading though, I´ll let you know how it went :D I hope we get some support soon, in the meantime i you can still see the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31