Somtum is food a favorite in Thailand

in #food7 years ago

This is sumtum my favorite food we are like it a lot
you can order spicy or not too spicy,
for me like order spicy, make me have a lot of power...
and later i will have a stomachache, but i can try it. lol
00 (2).jpg

source: https://www.pinterest.com

Cover_ส้มตำพาเพลิน.png

we are have many shop here...
DSCN2949_resize.jpg
CkQhIdTUkAEYaFn.jpg

I like eat somtum with grilled Chicken.

f66e9cf8c0e4422e97e8f61ac8b1d559.jpg

source: https://www.wongnai.com

If you come to Thailand please try somtum very delicious....

If you like my post please follow and upvote me

that would be soooooo nice ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Thank you dear
so don't forget this menu if you come to Thailand^_^

love that recipe love the pics awesome thanks you dear

Wow wow! Nice to eat
@annsita Thank you for sharing

hahahahaha a food where no thai people can resist to pass
have a nice day and a delicious som tam :-)

you knew that hahaha
if you come to Thailand don't forget try it.
have a nice day:)

Wow!! My favorite food!! I love som tam!! I always like it very spicy!! Now I want some :P Enjoy your day - Upvoted!

Thank you ..so maybe some day we can eat som tam together and have to order very spicy lol

The food looks delicious! I love spicy food, the food here in England is generally very bland:( I can't wait to visit Thailand someday!

WOW..so glad to hear it.. welcome to Thailand

Congratulations @annsita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That looks so good! Hopefully I can try some someday.

yeah..if you would like to try i will show you the best in Thailand hihi

Yeah..very nice to meet you and very nice to know steemit ..i will try more of my post , will follow you and upvote you too..so let do it together dear..take care and have a nice day
greeting from thailand

Congratulations @annsita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I need to visit Thailand. I like unusual food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65