Dtube Travel # Exotic Market Fresh From The Jungle

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hello Sweet people,

Something you think its can't be eaten but for some people they called "FOOD" a lot of things in this videos I never eat them and will never eat them but I do respect people that eat them.

Please be kind :)

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am a foodie .
awesome video on food @anne-c

I am following you, and U are welcome to visit my blog once..
100% upvote received from me @otechsteem and @shunnoo his friend @banjo with love and respect.

I will be glad if you upvote my comment.
Happy Steeming

I am at a loss.

is it a beehive ??? in my area the honeycomb of the honey part can be eaten and used as medicine

@khairuzzaman the one in my hand is hornet. They also have beehive. I love them they are very delicious but some people not happy if we eat beehive which I understand that the bees are important for the nature :)

honeycomb is very important for nature.
he is one of the natural architects who create a house with a very unique shape. honey is also very useful for human life.

true. I'm agree :)

This food is WOW... :))

@foxkoit There is more wow in my country haha

:))))ok...ok... I go look next video :))

Thank you :)

Wow ! Excellent #food

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Hello friend, I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. Lets make steemit a great community together. Thanks & Regards

Very Nice, Solid Performance ;)
Some of the oddest things can taste the best!!

Upvote & Resteem
#OneLoveDTube

@onelovedtube Thank you so much for your support :)

This is awesome Anne!! You need to take me there too when I'm in Chiangmai ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

@myndnow If you will eat the worms I will take you 😂😂

mushrooms are so colorful. I want to eat it now

I wish I can send you:)

Boy howdy, that's another great video! We've been searching high and low on DTube for astounding things, and this seemed to fit. We liked it. A lot. We even put it on the list of OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 19 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Thank you so much 😘

อยาก Speak English ได้คล่องแบบนี้จัง

หัดพูด​บ่อยๆค่ะ​ แอนก็แค่พอพูดได้ค่​ะ​ ปรกติ​พูดภาษา​ไทยก็ไม่ค่อยจะรู้เรื่องอยู่แล้วพูดอังกฤษ​ยิ่งงงค่ะ​ 555 หัดบ่อยๆนะคะสู้ๆค่ะ

ขอบคุณครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69