Papaya Salad # How To Cook Good Most Famous Thai dish :)

in #food6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

I guess everyone that know about Thai food probably know Tom Yum Kung and you also probably know Papaya salad. Today I will show you what they put in Papaya salad.

Love,

Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yummmmyy you know what's good. 😂

I don't think you will like it haha its really fishy .

wow lovely dish, even i want to learn the same

ไม่ได้มาทักกันนาน สบายดีนะจ๊ะน้องแอน , เห็นส้มตำแล้วนำ้ลายสอ😸

สบายดีค่ะ ยุ่งๆค่ะช่วงนี้ คุณแมวสบายดีนะคะ :)

Ah... this food is good.... bad is that I can not have it just now :)) I must go there and try it. :))
And I hope all day was fun there.

Come to Thailand haha

You say this all time.... so I must try ... :))))

Weew thats looks palatable.
THanks for sharing how to prepare it :D

I have heard nothing but good things a bout this dish, do they do it different in Hawaii?> they raved about it there, But they don;t make it in Central America they kinda have un inventive food there anyway

it looks sooooo goood! i've always been curious of papaya salad but never tried it! Now I will!!!

You should try haha. Where are you from ? Payaya salad got really strong test and not everyone can cook delicious .

It’s all cooked seafood right? Is the papaya unripe? I live in Australia but I’m Chinese ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes its cooked :) and yes its unripe:) In Australia have a lot of Thai restaurants I'm sure you will find someone cook good papaya salad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37