Trying $1 Vegan ICECREAM at a Night Market In Thailand #Dtube Travel

in #food6 years ago


Hey guys! Last night we set out to try this tasty as vegan or Jay (Vegan here in Thailand) icecream at a local night market. If you ever visit Chiang Mai and the market is open near Maya mall then I highly recommend you try this! its really cheap also :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz
♫ ♪: Erik Lund - Summertime Vlog (No Copyright Music


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Please buy for me also

my favorite is Italian cream

Awesome post! Where is the best ice cream you have ever had in your life? Anywhere in the world!!

Great post. And the ice cream sounds really nice!
Liked and Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74