Check Out This AMAZING $5 Vegan Buffet In Chiang Mai #Dtube Travel

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! Tonight we went to an all you can eat vegan buffet here in Chiang Mai, Thailand. I went with my friends and we rode 7km to get there and ate until we were full for a solid 2 hours, it was great! The food is delicious, super healthy and nutritious too. We called up in advance to let the cook know we were coming, and they cooked us curries, stir frys, salads and potato dishes. Also the atmosphere is really nice and quiet, you sit outdoors and you have a lovely view of their organic garden and temple. If you ever visit Chiang Mai you got to visit this place, along with the many other vegan restaurants. For an all you can eat buffet full of healthy delicious food, $5 is super cheap (since most of us had 3 plates each) :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz
♫ ♪: Erik Lund - Summertime Vlog (No Copyright Music


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutely interesting and super amazing. Mouthwatering n delicious and super economical.

wow🍲 I love your story😍

Wow awesome! A vegan buffet is the dream! I have never come across one before sadly but what a great idea. Plus $5 is super cheap!
Looks great, if I’m ever in Chiangmai I will have to try and find it! I think I could go for a good 5 plates 😜

yeah agree! haha 5 plates is a lot would be awesome, can suss on happycow app or google maps to see where it is :)

Wow - amazing food. You've made me feel really hungry!

thanks! haha was tasty

Nice video my friend..The look very tasty...

Looks like a great place. Where exactly is it? How can one find it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80