The cheese puffs ~ Recipe and photos

in #food6 years ago

Hello dears! Do you want something very chees today? I have a great recipe and I will share it with you.



IMG_0888.jpg



Delicious and lush, fragrant and incredibly delicious cheese cakes. You can eat them as Breakfast, as an addition to lunch, use them instead of bread for a sandwich or even serve them to tea as a dessert. This is a universal and such a nice dish! Even those who do not like cheese will eat these cakes with pleasure. Really, they're amazing.



IMG_0893.jpg



For the preparation of these cakes I usually take sweet cheese, such as Suluguni cheese. They are also delicious with soft cheese. But ordinary hard cheese is also suitable. The recipe is as simple as 2/2! Cooking time 30 minutes.



IMG_0896.jpg



Ingredients:


  • 300 gr flour,
  • 1 spoon of sugar,
  • a pinch of salt,
  • a bag of baking powder,
  • 200 ml of milk,
  • 150 grams of cheese,
  • oil for frying.


IMG_0899.jpg



Cooking:


1. Mix flour, sugar, salt and baking powder.
2. Grate the cheese and add it to the dough.
3. add milk to the dough.
4. Knead the dough with your hands.
5. Divide the dough into 4-5 parts.
6. Roll out each part of the dough into a thin cake.
7. Fry in oil on both sides.
8. Decorate the flatbreads with herbs and butter.



IMG_0901.jpg



Bon appetit!



IMG_0902.jpg

It is a delicate and delicate cheese flavor, sweet and salty at the same time. This dish is incredibly contrast. It is so easy to prepare, but its taste is so exquisite and unusual. How do you like this alternative to pizza? I think it's a pretty good option for a snack. Although of course in hot weather not want there is hotter, but these cheese pies managed Wake up my appetite. My menu today consisted only of these pies and a large juicy watermelon! Summer dictates its own rules, including in relation to food.



IMG_0907.jpg



I strongly advise you to try to cook these cheese cakes at home. I am sure that you will like their unusual pleasant taste. My children and me this dish always brings moments of pleasure. The dough can be made a little puff, so it will be even tastier. To do this, I roll out the dough, grease it with vegetable oil a little, then fold it in half and roll it again. I do such manipulations several times. And in the end, my cakes are incredibly tasty with a nice layered texture. The upper layers are crispy, and inside a gentle cheese dough. This dish is really worthy of the most demanding gourmet. Try it!



IMG_0901.jpg



Thanks for reading. See you soon!


@Anna-Mi



IMG_0888.jpg

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @anna-mi for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-01T20:42:57
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 572.91/800.00
Total Photos: 81
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.95 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

These look great! I haven't cooked with suluguni cheese before, I've only had it by itself haha, I might try this out.
The photo of that watermelon sitting on your lap is my favorite though!

Thanks. Yeah, I'm a watermelon junkie. I'm eating it again today. I feel light, like a balloon. Ha ha!)

Yummy 😋always creative god give you health and wellness and thanks for the best chef in the world and thanks for all recipes 😍😋👍❤️❤️❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you very much for your kind words, I am very pleased. I wish you a good and tasty day.

This is a must. Sounds and looks absolutely delicious. A.lso excellent food photography.

This is a must. Sounds and looks absolutely delicious. Also excellent food photography.
That watermelon looks sweet !!!

These sound so easy and delicious! We do not have Suluguni cheese here, so I will have to research and see what is the closest cheese we have that compares. Thanks for this awesome recipe! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46