Noodles with beans and meat

in #food7 years ago

Hi all! Today I cook the noodles and beans. This spicy and tasty dish. I'm a little sick. So today I didn't have time and effort to cook something very delicious. But noodles with beans, so nutritious and delicious. This dish is ideal if the whole family wants to eat, and time for cooking a little. Noodles with beans can save you in such situations. Or if you need to feed unexpected guests.



Cooking time for this dinner in 30 minutes. First I cook the noodles in salted water. In a large pan I fry minced meat. I add onion, chilli, thyme and coriander. When the beef is roasted a little, then I add a spoonful of tomato paste. I then add canned baked beans.A tasty and quick meal ready. You can start eating it. Bon appetit, my friends.






Thank you for visiting my blog. Wear warm clothes and eat delicious food. Be always healthy.

Sort:  

Looks great. and its healthy!

Thank you!

Wowww. I will try it once. InshaAllaah.
Amazzing look. Great photos. Thumbs up for photographer.

Thank you very much. I am very pleased to hear that.

A tasty and healthy recipe! Congratulations!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42