~ Delicious cheesecake with peaches ~ Recipe and Foodphotos ~

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello, lovers of mouth-watering pastries!



IMG_1034.JPG



Do you want to know the recipe for a delicate sweet cheesecake, which is always perfect? I'll tell you. But first I'll tell you about what made me make it tonight.



IMG_1006.JPG



I got a delicious package! Remember when I told you that my mother was born on the black sea coast? Now, I've got a lot of relatives in those parts. And they decided to send us their treats. It's so nice and unexpected! I got a jar of peach jam, a jar of quince jam, and a bag of walnuts and almonds! Oh, that's better for me than Santa's gift. Yes it is even better than gold / bitcoin. I am very happy with this surprise. Now I'm ready to come up with a lot of new flavor combinations with these products. Fruits and nuts were grown by my uncle in his garden, so this gift is especially pleasant and dear to me. And the first recipe that came to my mind today is a peach jam cheesecake.



IMG_0993.JPG



So, this recipe is simple and straightforward. And the main thing is that cheesecake always turns out to be successful. This is a beautiful and very tasty dish. Sour cream filling really melts in your mouth. So sweet and nice to eat a piece of cake on Sunday! You can use any fruit and berries for filling, it will not affect the result. Put everything you love in this cake!



IMG_1032.JPG



Ingredients for the dough:


  • 200 gr flour,
  • 1 spoon sugar,
  • 1 egg,
  • 100 gr dangers butter.

Ingredients for sour cream filling:


  • 3 eggs,
  • 300 grams of sour cream,
  • 150 g sugar,
  • 2 tablespoons flour,
  • vanilla.

  • Any fruit or jam for filling



IMG_1013.JPG



Preparation:


1. Mix all the ingredients for the dough.
2. Crumple the dough with your hands, wrap in foil, refrigerate for 15 minutes.
3. Mix all ingredients for sour cream filling.
4. Place the dough into a mold with high edges.
5. Carefully level the dough and make it a few punctures with a fork so that it does not swell when baking.
6. Place a layer of Fruits on the dough.
7. Pour the sour cream filling on top.
8. Send in the oven on 180 degrees for 35 minutes.



IMG_1000.JPG



A nice tender dessert is ready. You can enjoy its taste with a Cup of coffee or tea. Bon appetit!



IMG_1028.JPG



I liked the combination of peach and sour cream in this cake. It turns out so soft, airy and sweet cake. Peach jam allocated honey when baking, and dessert turned out because of this so Yumi!!! Great taste and aroma! I highly recommend you try this cheesecake.



IMG_1018.JPG



Thank you for visiting my blog. I am very happy with your votes and comments. I wish you a sweet Sunday and a fun week. Photos from my camera Canon 650d. Lins 18/55 mm. See you soon! @Anna-Mi



IMG_0987.JPG



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 19:12:37
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 322.93/400.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I wish I have someone who make cheese cake at home. :-)

Try to cook it yourself, it will not take long.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 11 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 16 SBD worth and should receive 75 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34