~ Cook at home ~ Coffee - chocolate cake ~ Photos and recipe ~

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hi, Steemians! Today I'm making coffee - chocolate cake. It is incredibly delicious and delicate dessert. So nice to enjoy it leisurely. Nice moment for myself. Time to dream with over a Cup of coffee, comfortably ensconced in an armchair and wrapped in a soft blanket.



The cupcake recipe is pretty simple. We need to cook the following ingredients:

* 200gr flour

* 5 eggs

* 200 gr sugar

* spoon cocoa

* spoon of ground coffee

* baking powder

* vanilla

* chocolate



I am preparing three kinds of dough. To do this, I whip the eggs with sugar. Next, I add the flour and baking powder. The resulting dough I divide into 3 equal parts. In the first part, I add the vanilla, the second - the cocoa in the third - ground coffee. And then I bake the 3 layers separately.



When the cakes are baked, I spread each layer with melted chocolate. And I connect all the layers in this order: coffee, cocoa, vanilla. The resulting cake I cut into small square portions. Top I decorate a cake with hazelnuts. You can decorate anything. It can be wafer crumbs, almonds, peanuts, coconut. Quite a simple recipe and a great tasty result. Bon appetit.



May your weekend be filled with pleasant happy moments, may it be full of romance and warmth. Let yourself not worry about the courses cryptocurrency. Take a short break in the business. Turn on some soft tunes, prepare a sweet dessert. And enjoy this weekend. Thank you for reading my blog. With love, @Anna-Mi.




Sort:  

very appetizing!

That looks so delicious 🤤 see my new post and Upvote 🙏

Thank you!

Sounds delicious. I especially like the coffee cake. Your advice is very good indeed ' take a break from cryptocurrency and relax' .....I shall do exactly that. {grabs a piece of cake...heads for the kitchen}

Haha. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94