~ Coconut milk pancakes with caramelized peach ~

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends!


IMG_3443.JPG



I suggest you learn the recipe for delicious and healthy pancakes, which are prepared on coconut milk. So pancakes are more mild for your stomach. And of course, this recipe will appeal to all supporters of proper nutrition.



IMG_3442.JPG



I eat intuitively. No, I'm not vegan, I'm not raw food, I'm not even a supporter of only healthy and fat-free ingredients. I try to keep harmony with myself and the surrounding world in all aspects of life. So the type of "Intuitive power" is right for me. I trust my body and give it what it wants to get. I've hardly eaten meat lately. But it's not just because I have compassion, or I want to be in a fashion trend. No, my body itself tells me that it wants to avoid heavy meat food. Our body is very smart, it knows exactly what will make it healthy. And it remains only to listen carefully to his signals.



IMG_3474.JPG



And now I want to get away from animal fats. Therefore, the replacement of milk for coconut is what you need! So, I will share this simple recipe with you.



IMG_3460.JPG



Ingredients:

  • 1 egg,
  • 1 spoon of sugar,
  • 300 ml of coconut milk,
  • 7 tablespoons of flour,
  • baking powder,
  • vanilla,
  • 2 tablespoons vegetable oil,
  • coconut at will.


IMG_3464.JPG



Preparation:

1. Mix egg and sugar.
2. Pour coconut milk to the egg.
3. Mix everything and add the sifted flour, baking powder and vanilla. You can also add some coconut shavings.
4. Add vegetable oil to the dough.
5. Bake pancakes on both sides until Golden.
6. Serve stuffed with caramelized peach.



IMG_3467.JPG



To prepare caramelized peach you will need:

  • 1 peach,
  • 2 tablespoons butter,
  • 1 spoon honey,
  • 2 tablespoons brown sugar.


IMG_3468.JPG



Cooking:

1. Melt the butter in a pan.
2. Add sugar and honey to the butter.
3. Wait until the sugar dissolves and add the sliced peach.
4. Fry the peach for 5-10 minutes.



IMG_3469.JPG



Put a little caramelized peach in the middle of each pancake, roll up the pancake and enjoy the incredible taste and aroma of this wonderful dish!


Bon appetit!



IMG_3470.JPG



Thank you for visiting my blog! I wish you a wonderful new week. Let each of your day will be marked by at least one pleasant surprise. Photos from the camera Canon 650 D. Pancakes are the result of my inspiration and my palms. See you soon! @Anna-Mi



IMG_3474.JPG

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T21:50:51
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 319.41/400.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.42 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

excellent recipe friend I liked it very much continuous as well as you will arrive very far greetings

This looks so good. I'm going to get a cast-iron pan this week and see if I can follow your recipes.

Some of the photos broke, maybe it's busy because I'm having issues uploading images with busy.

Thank you, but sometimes I have such problems in busy. But photos will appear later. And I looked from my phone, and it shows all the images.

It's strange I will tag them with the screen shot @busy.org

Screenshot_20180521-002041.png

Yes, I have the same when I walk into a Busy one from the computer. But when I open this post from my phone, it's okay. I don't know what's wrong.. Recently I already had also. But after a while, and from the computer and from the phone became visible all the images.

Look now if you have a minute. Now I see all the images. What about you?

Still the same 🙁

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Love your views on the approach towards mindful eating. I look forward to trying out this delicious receipe!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61