Chocolate cake with chocolate cream, a recipe for those who adhere to Proper Nutrition.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends! Today I want to share with you a recipe for a healthy sweetness. Many people are now very attentive to their health., proper nutrition, and watch your diet. But despite all the advantages of a healthy diet, sometimes each of us wants to eat a piece of cake. I'm no exception. So I tried to make a chocolate cake that remains healthy and tasty at the same time.



IMG_0350.JPG



To prepare this cake will need very few ingredients. So, I took:

  • 1 Cup flour,
  • 1 Cup cocoa, without sugar,
  • 0.5 cups water,
  • 3 tablespoons liquid honey,
  • spices to taste : vanilla, cinnamon, cloves, cardamon.

IMG_0358.JPG


To prepare the cream you need:

  • ice,
  • dark chocolates 200 gr,
  • water 180 ml.


IMG_0340.JPG



Preparation:
1. Mix all the ingredients for the dough.
2. Form the dough into 2 layers .
3. Place them in the oven for 180 degrees and bake for 1 hour.
4. When the cakes are baked, then soak them with cherry syrup or liqueur with water. A small part of the cake crumble in order to then make a sprinkle cake.



IMG_0354.JPG



Preparation of cream:
1. Chop the chocolate.
2. Mix chocolate with water.
3.Put the chocolate on the fire and melt it, stirring.
4. Once the chocolate has melted, then put the bowl of chocolate in a bowl of ice.
5. Shake chocolate with a mixer . You will get a gentle mass, similar to mousse.
6.Lubricate the cake with the resulting cream. Sprinkle the cake crumbs. Cut the cake into portions.



IMG_0338.JPG



Bon appetit! This sweetness will not harm your figure, and will be a useful sweetness to tea. Also, this recipe is suitable for vegans.



IMG_0347.JPG



Lately, I've been getting more and more into vegan food and proper nutrition. I am not yet ready to completely exclude meat and seafood from my menu, but I am trying to reduce their number on my table. Now, when summer comes, it's time for fresh fruits and vegetables, I will try to make them the basis of my diet. This is a very big step for me. Now in the center of the my the table will bright natural be. And meat and fish will recede on the second plan. I think this will give my body a chance to adapt to vegetarianism more easily. At least now it's the best solution for me.



IMG_0352.JPG



I only have one outstanding question now. And I want to ask the opinions of all the vegans who read this. Is it worth to teach children to vegetarianism? And at what age is it best to start? I worry that children will lack protein for their active growth and development. What is your opinion on this?



IMG_0355.JPG



Thank you for reading and attention, friends! I really hope to get your answers. Nice weekend to all! The pictures are taken by me with camera Canon 650d 18/55 mm lens.. See you soon! @Anna-Mi



IMG_0339.JPG



1.jpg


Sort:  

WoW looks delicious!! And very nice pictures also..well done!!

Thank you very much for your comment. I am very glad that you liked the recipe and photos.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 18 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 7 SBD worth and should receive 73 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Wonderful and oh so delicious these bites looks!! Great weekend treat, Anna!
I think you do a very good thing for yourself and your children by cutting down meat and diary. Did you know that we dont need any of these products at all to stay healthy? Not even our children need diary or meat for the protein. You need to inform yourself from which sources you can get the right proteins and nutrients, but it is basicly very simple. You need legumes, nuts, seeds, vegetables, fruits and herbs. Carbs from wholegrains, potatoes or legumes, protein from for example seeds, nuts, vegetables, nut butter, ect.
My child has never tried any diary or animal products, he doesnt needs it, and he is very healthy. To eat a plantbased diet is very beneficial, as long as you know what your body needs. Knowledge is the key.;)

Thank you very much for your detailed comment! Wow, I read it very carefully. It inspires me to follow my path.

Another beautiful recipe and blog -- you’re easily one of the best recipe-writers on the platform. Thanks for continuing to share such beautiful work. :)

Oh, thank you very much. I am very touched by your comment.

That looks absolutely delicious @anna-mi. The set-up of your photos with the flowers, leaves and sugar cubes adds a lovely touch.

Thanks so much. I'm very happy to hear you say that.


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote.
Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

<< Our Pakages >>

1. Send $1 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup - Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 30000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $2.5+ SBD value.

2. Send $3 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup- Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 60000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $6.5+ SBD value.

3. Send $6 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup - Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 90000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $12.6+ SBD value.

4. Send $10 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup- Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 90000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $21+ SBD value.

GET FREE 1000 FOLLOWERS AND 30 UPVOTES - Just To Test Our Service Quality

See our all pakages & get the free offer at: http://whaleboostup.cf/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54