Small sponge cake, my favorite food

in #food7 years ago

sponge little into the food my favorite from childhood to now, cakes made from flour and eggs will never be forgotten and replaced even though many of her cakes other, full of memories of my childhood along sponge cake small to date, whether there has also been had a wonderful experience with the sponge cake a little, I have always fought this cake with my brother as a child we always fight over the color purple because it became my favorite color is also my brother, we always buy this cake at school, it is an unforgettable experience, when I cry dad also like to buy this cake that I stop crying. a wonderful experience for me along my little sponge

each person may have a wonderful memory of their own childhood on a particular food as I do, maybe you had another lovely cake that became a favorite memory you are definitely very pleasant small and difficult to forget

follow me @anicasteem


Sort:  

smile is not as beautiful as I imagined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09