You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Spring Rolls Recipe

in #food6 years ago

I love this recipe, very pratical and your super well edited video. I will definitely study English lol so I can understand better. I was pleased to meet you.
Good vibes.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! :) Good to meet you too! :)

If you like to sing, and want to have a different time, I invite you to a karaoke party, on Wednesdays at SMG https://discord.gg/HNhDRd you are welcome to our big family.

Thanks! Not sure if I will join but thanks for the invite. :)

I like your sincerity and your video too. I like cooking, besides inventing many other things. Greetings again.
Good energy.

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69