Sort:  

If sex is legal and buying is legal. Why isn't buying sex legal?

If the girls are ok with it, then there is nothing to be sad about. They are models, so they are probably used to being hired for being pretty anyway. Let's not look for problems where they aren't.

On the one hand I agree with you that a woman should be able to make money this way if they want. If this was a piece of art or a photo shoot or runway no problem. These are young women though who have to stand there while men literally point at their chests. It just seems like a line has been crossed.

If I was payed for women pointing at my chest, I would be delighted. I call that not having to work a stressful job. Again, it's their choice. The owner wanted to advertise his coffee shop and he succeeded. I don't think he'll be able to pay pro models for too long anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62