You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galaxy Super Antioxidant Smoothie: Get ‘Out of This World’ Younger Looking, Beautiful Skin With This Nutritious & Delicious Recipe! 💜😘🍊🍌

in #food7 years ago

Hi, it's totally awesome :D it looks like a sun galaxy. Maybe you can think about moon galaxy? I'm sure it can looks super cool and be super healthy too :)

Sort:  

Oh wow thank you for the idea! My wheels are already turning! Let me think about it next time I am at the market and I will certainly post it and share it with you! A moon edition would be so fun :)

I'm happy I can help :) waiting for next smoothies!

I did make another galaxy today- when I get a chance I will post it and let you know =D enjoy your day or night depending on the time zone XO

Thank you :) I'm really looking forward to see it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20