pamper yourself with sushi :)

in #food6 years ago

Hello friends! We need to make a short break between studying and drawing. Therefore, I will spoil myself with sushi. I really like sushi. I very often order sushi at home. Sometimes I do not want to go to a cafe. I just want to sit at home with my family and eat sushi. I want to share some photos of sushi with you. They are so beautifully decorated, and the taste can not be conveyed in words. In some countries, there are normal sushi hands. But imagine how it will look from the outside. Of course, if you want to shock your colleagues on food intake or restaurant staff, then no one will prevent you. If the reason lies in the inability to use the chopsticks, then it makes sense to practice beforehand, ordering the delivery of sushi to the house. Ordering the delivery of land in Russia, do not neglect the rules, than to wash down sushi. Sweet, acidic and other beverages with pronounced flavor for sipping land are not recommended, as they interrupt the taste of the sushi. Excellent classic green tea, from low-alcohol beverages - light Japanese beer.Bon Appetit! 

Привет друзья! Нужно сделать небольшой перерыв между учебой и рисованием. Поэтому  побалую себя суши. Я очень люблю суши. Я очень часто заказываю суши на дом. Бывает не хочу идти в кафе. Просто хочу посидеть дома с родными и поесть суши. Я хочу поделится с вами некоторыми фотографиями суши. Они так красиво оформлены, а вкус невозможно передать словами.В некоторых странах нормальным есть суши руками. Но представьте, как это будет выглядеть со стороны. Конечно, если вы хотите эпатировать своих коллег по приему пищи или сотрудников ресторана, то никто вам препятствовать не будет. Если же причина кроется в неумении пользоваться палочками, то есть смысл предварительно потренироваться, заказав доставку суши на дом.Заказывая доставку суши в России, не стоит пренебрегать правилам, чем же запивать суши. Сладкие, кислые и прочие напитки с ярко выраженным вкусом для запивания суши не рекомендуются, так как они перебивают вкус самих суши. Отлично подойдет классический зеленый чай, из слабоалкогольных напитков – легкое японское пиво.Приятного аппетита! 

Sort:  

wow awesome photography. i really like to eat this food

this is a very special dinner friends, it seems very good taste, I feel hungry to see it, happy to have dinner @andrianna

Sushi is Japanese food.
Nyammiiiii

wow delish food and nutritious

Interestingly appetizing look, wish this picture can aswell be sent alongside this delicacy...
It's good to always have time spent with your family on good recipes as this.
Keep it up as I look forward to seeing more of your local delicacies and recipes.
Have a nice weekend.

order sushi at home. or you do not have one?
Yes, I will share with pleasure new works and photos from my life.

yummy , you make me hungry I will go to sushi restaurant today to eat sushi XD

wau friend really very good food I really like, very good post freend sushi.tolong maduk to my blog.

wau friend really very good food I really like, very good post freend sushi.tolong maduk to my blog.

Wooow, What is bread coated chocolate...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60