Breakfast.

in #food6 years ago

Hello, my very best Steemit friends. This has been a constant for me in the mornings for about 40 years. It's plain yogourt with muesli, pumpkin seeds, banana, and cinnamon. Now one of the reasons I'm so studly (cough/choke/ahem) is because I've eaten well over a long period of time! I've also combined quality food with plenty of exercise via my business trade.
Drinkin' quality water and eating quality food over extended periods of time pays healthy dividends and I can still outperform men much younger than​ myself. Having said that, I did suffer my first serious body injury 15 months ago and that has slowed me down but I've taken lot's of time off in the past year (the bankers love me) and I think my neck​ and shoulder are near healed. So I'm happy about that:)
Have a pleasant​ morning and rest of your day and eat healthily​IMG_3832.jpg and exercise!

Sort:  

What a hearty breakfast!

I can still outperform men much younger than​ myself.

Ok I believe you!

Amazing Breakfast man hope you are doing well have a good day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05