You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Chile Short-Rib Panini - 7th Street Deli - Walsenburg, Colorado - Review

in #food7 years ago

Hey, @jeffjagoe! This looks so good, my mouth is watering looking at the grilled perfection. Rye bread is great, I'm a big cheddar cheese fan, and is the green chilli somewhat spicy? One day when I come to Colorado, I will have a taste! :)

Sort:  

yes the green chili has a great spice, it's not overpowering but it still leaves your mouth nice and tingly.

Damn, my mouth is just watering away! Haha! The green chilli, despite never trying it, sounds a lot like jalapeño, but I'm guessing it's a completely different chilli. I love that warm spicy feeling in the mouth, wishing we had grilled sandwiches like these in London!

Enjoy your time in Colorado! I bet it looks great over there in the summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62