Crypto Life LunchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

Delicious Rueben sandwich and mashed potatos for lunch today.

20180127_144708.jpg

Sort:  

Man i love Reubens but it seems it’s hard to find a place that makes them right.

have a good day with your Delicious Rueben sandwich . Dude

really nice food item for lunch
thanks for shring photo
i appriciate with you
carry on
waiting for your next blog
I want to work with you together

Looks delicious enjoy it my friend!

UPVOTED & RESTEEMED 👍

Is it "healthy food"? ;)

Friend, greetings. Let me subscribe from now on and vote for all your new posts, and you'll also subscribe to me and vote for me. In this way, I will assemble a huge base of people, and you will come to supervise a lot of money. Try it!

Crypto Foodies
Here we come 💪

Wowwwww yummy

Looks so delicious yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55