Fried pork with lime leaves recipe.

in #food6 years ago

IMG_7326.jpg

Ingredients.

  • 400 grams of pork belly.
  • Lime leaves (Very thinly sliced).
  • 6 cloves garlic (finely chopped).
  • Vegetable oil, salt, sugar black pepper.

Instructions.

  • Soak the pork with cool water and 1 teaspoon salt for about 30 minutes just clean it. Put it into a bowl to drain. Cut it into large cubes.
  • Mix well the pork with 1 tablespoon salt and 2 teaspoons sugar for about 5 minutes.
  • Heat vegetable oil in the large pan over medium low heat, add the pork, fried well on the both side until the golden. Then turn the heat to low. Add garlic, continue to fry until golden and fragrant. Add sugar and salt to taste. Put it into a bowl and set aside.
  • Final step is add black peper, lime leaves with fried pork and mix well
  • Serve hot with cooked rice.

And done, hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

It's really great to learn something new. I like it that you post new recipes.

This comment has received a 1.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cryptorasel.

Amusing article of Food @anbpt
its looking gorgeous with these photos .
I really liked this post.
and you described everything nicely ..
I am following you , and U are welcome to visit my blog once..
100% upvote received from me @shunnoo and his friend @banjo with love and respect.

I will be glad if you upvote my comment.
Happy Steeming

Thank you, Fantastic to hear that. :)

I am also following you because i love pork

I have read the Torah.

wow,Very Testy to see.

Very Beautiful food, I love so much. I consume constantly. a wonderful fruit. Bon Appetit 😃

Thank you so much 😃😃😃

Wow, nice-looking. I think very tasty. Thanks so much @anbpt

wow beautyful fried pork i like this thanks

Fried pork! Wow, it's my favorite meat next to beef, chicken and duck :)

It looks very appetizing, the pork dish, already cooked.
I congratulate you, for offering us that step by step preparation.

I'm mm what a dish. Brilliantly made. The fried chicken pork is perfectly cooked . And those lime leaves are good for providing good aroma to the dish.

Tasty and easy recipe, ill try it. Do you have my vote and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35