Enjoying my first Keto Chocolate Cake 🎂

in #food6 years ago

Keto-chocolate-cake-anabell-hilarski01.jpg

I don't usually bake but when I do it, I do it with love. I'm loving this diet.

This is what I used for baking the cake:
Keto-chocolate-cake-anabell-hilarski.jpg

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Is it tasty 😋

DELICIOUS @anahilarski ,always make food with a drop of love then it's taste will be higher.I think your chocolate cake is too tasty.

Eso se ve es bueno oyo... Demasiado brutal la torta de chocolate, tengo que hacer una... Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30