Introducing Butter chicken-An Indian dish of chicken |介绍黄油鸡-印度菜

in #food6 years ago

Last Sunday I went to an Indian restaurant in Shanghai with my friends.An Indian dish of chicken named butter chicken in a mildly spiced curry sauce  tastes perfect.

上周日我和我的朋友去了一家上海的印度餐厅,一道印度菜名字叫黄油鸡,包裹着香浓的咖喱酱,尝起来很棒。

The taste is so damn addictive, rich and unique it brainwash you -or me actually- into thinking that it just can't get any better.. Especially when served with Indian cheese stuffed Naan, first time I tried it in Thailand I asked the waiter "are you sure you don't put drugs in these?", you just slice yourself a piece, grab these big spoons and put a drop of that brain dropping red curry sauce on it, bit of that perfectly cooked, separated and seasoned yellow rice, and top it with a big juicy piece of chicken protein, and it's gone..I think I can eat this dish until I die ahaha!

这种味道真是太上瘾了,丰富而独特,它会给你带来洗脑的感觉, 我实际上在想这味道不能更好了吧.特别是当配上印度奶酪馅塞纳安,我第一次尝试在泰国,我问服务员“你确定你没有把药物放在里面”,你只是切成一片,抓住这些大勺子,把一滴滴红咖喱酱放在它上面,完全煮熟的鸡肉,分离和经过调味的黄米,再加上一大块鸡肉,一会就全吃完了。我想我可以一直吃这个菜,直到我死了哈哈!

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and forward are my biggest motivation to post.

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力.

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@amyli !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@amyli

I‘m Amy,I am a college student studying in the UK.I am from Shanghai and I like taking photos and traveling.Glad to share my daily life on the steemit.

我是Amy,我是一个在英国留学的大学生。我来自上海,我喜欢摄影和旅游。很高兴在steemit上分享我的日常生活。


Sort:  

大学生,你好,关注你了,以后互相支持。期待你在steemit多分享你在英国留学的美好时光

我也关注你了,一起进步哈哈

关注你了,也要关注我哟!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70