TROPICAL LIFE | TODAY'S SPECIAL ANNIVERSARY BREAD PUDDING WITH LOTS OF CINNAMON AND LOVE ღ ღ ღ

in #food6 years ago

ec0378ea-49ec-4d25-982b-aa2af0ab67b8.jpeg


I don't know about you but I am a cinnamon addict. Today's special in our bakery are homemade bread puddings with lots of cinnamon. Such a great day this is turning in.

My friend and baker made a special vegan version for me with nut butter and nut milk. Yum! The perfect sweet treat to end our second successful week at the bakery!

BUT WHAT MAKES THIS SUNFUNDAY EXTRA SPECIAL...... MY HUBBY AND I HAVE OUR ANNIVERSARY TODAY! MARRIED FOR 7 YEARS NOW BUT WE HAVE BEEN TOGETHER FOR OVER 16 YEARS; STILL, LOVE YA TO DEATH ღ ღ ღ



Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That is for sure some food Poen. Has me drooling a little bit

Hehe! Wish I could send you one of these. They came out so good!

Congratulations on another anniversary and on your bakery!

Thank you so much. Have a great day;)

Happy Anniversary Amy! I hope you have a romantic sweet day together. This looks so delicious quite a delicacy. And with cinnamon, smells so wonderful and is so good for you. Yummy!

Thanks dear. We had a great day, though it was spent with some good friends and food. Not just us. Another cinnamon lover i see hehe.

Wow! Happy anniversary! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49