Sort:  

I'd love to, thank you so much! But it seems like we won't be in the area for a while, we will more likely make our way further down South in the second half of this year 😉 But some day, Cambodia will be the next destination on our list, for sure.

Well, I haven't seen much of it, since right now I enjoy working on my projects so much - sightseeing is not really in my schedule. But we did find an amazing apartment here, it could not be any better for sitting in front of the laptop so many hours. 🙈 But tomorrow is our no-work day and we might visit a nearby park if the weather stays dry. 🌳🌴

I don't know about the conventional vegan food, they do have some places with raw vegan meals though, but the menus do not sound that amazing like in Bali - so we decided to wait for Bali to satisfy our hunger for gourmet food that comes up now and then 😁

Have a great weekend!

There's a time and a place for everything. But don't forget to relax from time to time. Enjoy that non-work day. We are visiting friends later. Spanish tapas lunch. Yipee.

I will, my meditations and daily workouts definitely help me with balancing work and fun ☺️ That sounds tasty, enjoy the Spanish cuisine 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46