Sort:  

Wow -- I've heard that the leaves of both those trees are good, but I've never seen either tree in person. I think @reddust uses papaya leaves, in Oklahoma. I'd like to see what you do with moringa or papaya, with the way that you cook! :D

Moringa actually tastes like spinach, but maybe a bit less bitter in the after taste! I have never tried papaya leaves, but love papaya in smoothies, fruit salads or normal salads. And the best part, the tree grows super fast and already bears fruit when it is still small... takes only 5-6 months from seed to fruit bearing tree! Moringa recipes defintely coming up!

That amazing about how fast papaya grows, considering how big those fruits are! I'll look forward to those moringa recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52