You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Prickly Pineapple's Guacamole Dip

in #food7 years ago

Hmm I love guacamole and made some the other day too. I always add some chili paste and a tomato too. Always great to have a hubby who knows how to cook. You are so lucky! Hope you had a great gaming night ;)

Sort:  

Oh wow, you had my full attention at chili paste! I love that stuff, lol! My family makes fun of me because there is chili flakes, hot sauce, chili paste, curry, or hot peppers of some sort in pretty much everything I consume, lol!

I am rather fond of my crusty marshmallow of a Hawaiian, he makes my life super awesome! The cooking ability is a nice little bonus. Our game night was amazing, and I hope you are having a fantastic day!

Lol. Ever since we moved to Asia, chilis of all sorts often make it to my dishes too. You too have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57