Sort:  

Yes in the Chicago area. I would love to move to another country at some point in my life. My kids are getting closer to being independent and who knows maybe I’ll be adventurous.

Lol... it is nice to spend some time in a totally different country with a different background and culture. Do you have any country or continent in mind where you would want to move too?

I'm not sure. My husband is from Bangladesh but I'm not certain we would spend a long amount of time there. I haven't had the opportunity to travel much so once I retire I am hoping to see more of the world and decide on a place to stay for a while.

Nice. Travel is always good. Though our cat is too old for travel now so we plant to stay in Cambodia for a while. In a few years, we want to travel other parts of the world and see where we want to settle down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55