Sort:  

Banana is kind of energy food, right? I see tennis players pop one in between or at the end of the match. :-) though a banana milkshake is always good. BTW, strange name, there is user account "ihatebanana". haha where do they come up with these?

It sure is but thought you meant putting it in the salad hehe! Which would be kinda strange. I love banana shake with cinnamon... yum! And indeed... where do they get the inspiration for their names hehehe.

I think putting it in salad is fine too. I went to google. Quite a lot of banana salad.

I'll give it a try when my hubby is not home. I know they use banana flower here, but banana seems an odd combo to me... either way thanks for the tip and I'll give it a go.

I have not tried too but just thought of it in this post but I think I'll like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50