Green Smoothie of The Day: Creamy Coconut DreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

DSC01503.JPG

Hydrating and nutritious smoothie to start your day with full energy. High in fibers, potassium, manganese, and vitamin A, C, and E. I often like to add goji berries or chia seeds for more flavor and healthy nutrients! For more creaminess and coconut flavor, use 1 cup coconut milk and 1 cup coconut water as a liquid base.

Ingredients

2 cups spinach
1 ½ cups pineapple
2 kiwi
½ avocado
2 cups coconut water

Directions

  1. Blend spinach and coconut water until smooth.
  2. Add the remaining ingredients and blend again

Happy blending!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!


If you enjoyed reading this post, make sure to follow my news feed here

Or check out my health and recipe blog for more yummy recipes!

Sort:  

Looks yummy and healthy! Thanks so much for your recipe!

My pleasure! I hope you like it too!

Yes, for sure. I will try it for me here! Thanks a lot! ;)

You really know how to get the taste buds activated. This smoothie sounds good :)

Looks so yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10